President W Higginbottom 01663 743850
president@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Chairman Huw Davies 01663 745907
chairman@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Treasurer G Davies treasurer@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Secretary Iain Fraser 07971 575348
secretary@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Fund Raising W Higginbottom 01663 743850
fundraising@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Website Dave Dunford 07900 240679
website@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Ground Huw Davies 01663 745907
ground@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Pavilion bookings Helen Higginbottom 01663 743850
Child Welfare Officer D Shaw childwelfare@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Team Captains
1st XI Captain Anthony Ebbrell 07585 974533
firsts@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
2nd XI Captain M Richardson seconds@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Senior Playing Committee
A. Ebbrell, M. Richardson, H. Davies, A. Chadwick, G. Hudson, J. Burgess, S. Furness
Junior Team Organisers
U17 Richard Noakes 01663 744454
U17@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
U15 Anthony Ebbrell 07585 974533
U15@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
U13 Giles Wyatt 07779 299984
U13@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
U11 Russell Evans 07786 412941
U11@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk
Junior Girls Mark Peacock 07778 666742
girls@hayfieldcricketclub.co.uk