Diary 2017

Home matches and other events. At the cricket club unless otherwise stated.

Date Time Event More info
Sat 22 April 1st XI vs Old Glossop HCC
Sat 29 April 2nd XI vs Broadbottom HCC
Tue 2 May Under 17s vs Dinting HCC
Sat 6 May 1st XI vs Dinting HCC
Sun 7 May 1st XI vs Woodley HCC
Sun 7 May Under 11s vs Chapel HCC
Mon 8 May Under 15s vs Hazel Grove HCC
Wed 10 May Under 13s vs New Mills HCC
Thu 11 May Under 17s vs Birch Vale HCC
Thu 11 May 19:00 Ladies Fashion Show Pavilion
Sat 13 May 2nd XI vs Newton HCC
Mon 15 May Under 15s vs New Mills HCC
Sat 20 May 1st XI vs New Mills HCC
Sun 21 May Under 11s vs Offerton HCC
Wed 24 May Under 13s vs Buxworth HCC
Sat 27 May 2nd XI vs Mottram HCC
Sat 3 June 1st XI vs Hawk Green HCC
Sun 4 June 1st XI vs Dinting HCC
Sun 4 June Under 11s vs High Lane HCC
Mon 5 June Under 15s vs Hawk Green HCC
Wed 7 June Under 13s vs Dove Holes HCC
Sat 10 June 2nd XI vs Tintwistle HCC
Mon 12 June Under 15s vs Birch Vale HCC
Sat 17 June 1st XI vs Buxworth HCC
Sat 24 June 1st XI vs Woodley HCC
Sun 25 June Under 11s vs Hawk Green HCC
Mon 26 June Under 17s vs Broadbottom HCC
Wed 28 June Under 13s vs Hazel Grove HCC
Sat 1 July 2nd XI vs Dove Holes HCC
Thu 6 July T20 vs Buxworth HCC
Sat 8 July 2nd XI vs Old Glossop HCC
Mon 10 July Under 17s vs Woodley HCC
Sat 15 July 1st XI vs Broadbottom HCC
Mon 17 July Under 17s vs Mottram HCC
Sat 22 July 2nd XI vs Dinting HCC
Thu 27 July Under 17s vs Hawk Green HCC
Sat 29 July 1st XI vs Hadfield HCC
Sat 5 August 2nd XI vs New Mills HCC
Sat 12 August 1st XI vs Mottram HCC
Sat 19 August 2nd XI vs Hawk Green HCC
Sat 26 August 1st XI vs Tintwistle HCC
Sat 2 September 2nd XI vs Hazel Grove HCC
Sat 9 September 2nd XI vs Woodley HCC
Sat 16 September 1st XI vs Dove Holes HCC