Diary 2019

Home matches and other events. At the cricket club unless otherwise stated.

Date Time Event More info
Fri 25 January 19:00 Annual General Meeting. For a copy of the agenda, minutes of the last AGM, and a proposed rule change, please see the News page. Pavilion
Thu 7 February 19:30 Junior Presentation Evening. Pavilion
Fri 1 March 19:30 Annual Sportsman's Dinner. Guest speaker Ronnie Irani. Royal Hotel
Sat 27 April 1st XI vs Dove Holes HCC
Sat 4 May 2nd XI vs Birch Vale HCC
Sat 11 May 1st XI vs New Mills HCC
Sat 18 May 2nd XI vs Woodley HCC
Sat 25 May 1st XI vs Broadbottom HCC
Sat 1 June 1st XI vs Mottram HCC
Sun 2 June 1st XI vs Charlesworth HCC
Sat 8 June 2nd XI vs Old Glossop HCC
Thu 13 June T20 vs Hazel Grove HCC
Sat 15 June 2nd XI vs Dove Holes HCC
Sat 29 June 2nd XI vs New Mills HCC
Sat 6 July 1st XI vs Woodley HCC
Sat 13 July 2nd XI vs Broadbottom HCC
Sun 14 July 16:30 Annual Duck Race. Ground
Sat 20 July 2nd XI vs Tintwistle HCC
Sat 27 July 1st XI vs Whaley Bridge HCC
Sat 3 August 1st XI vs Dove Holes HCC
Sat 10 August 2nd XI vs Birch Vale HCC
Sat 17 August 1st XI vs New Mills HCC
Sat 24 August 2nd XI vs Woodley HCC
Sat 31 August 1st XI vs Broadbottom HCC
Sat 7 September 1st XI vs Mottram HCC
Sat 14 September 2nd XI vs Old Glossop HCC