Fixtures 2017

Seniors 1st X1 2nd XI
Sat 22 April Old Glossop (H)
Sponsored by Artworks
Won
Old Glossop (A)
Lost
Sat 29 April Broadbottom (A)
Lost
Broadbottom (H)
Sponsored by Hayfield News
Lost
Sat 6 May Dinting (H)
Sponsored by The Royal Hotel
Won
Dinting (A)
Lost
Sun 7 May Woodley (H)
Sponsored by The Royal Hotel
Bissenden Cup R1
Won
 
Sat 13 May Hadfield (A)
Newton (H)
Sponsored by P. W. Sugden & Co
Won
Sat 20 May New Mills (H)
Sponsored by Eric & Kryssie Eaton
Won
New Mills (A)
Lost
Thu 25 May T20 Competition: Dove Holes  (A)
Won
Sat 27 May Mottram (A)
Lost
Mottram (H)
Sponsored by Sett Valley Insurance
Lost
Sat 3 June Hawk Green (H)
Sponsored by Eric & Kryssie Eaton
Lost
Hawk Green (A)
Lost
Sun 4 June Dinting (H)
Bissenden Cup R2
Lost
Newton (A)
Hawke Trophy R1
Lost
Sat 10 June Tintwistle (A)
Lost
Tintwistle (H)
Sat 17 June Buxworth (H)
Won
Hazel Grove (A)
Lost
Thu 22 June T20 Competition: Whaley Bridge  (A)
Won
Sat 24 June Woodley (H)
Sponsored by Eric & Kryssie Eaton
Woodley (A)
Sat 1 July Dove Holes (A)
Dove Holes (H)
Sponsored by Andrew Chadwick
Thu 6 July T20 Competition: Buxworth  (H)
Sponsored by Mark Chuhen
Sat 8 July Old Glossop (A)
Old Glossop (H)
Sponsored by Gary the Fish
Sat 15 July Broadbottom (H)
Sponsored by Ridge Insurance
Broadbottom (A)
Sat 22 July Dinting (A)
Dinting (H)
Sat 29 July Hadfield (H)
Sponsored by Margaret Elston
Newton (A)
Sat 5 August New Mills (A)
New Mills (H)
Sponsored by Steve Elston
Sat 12 August Mottram (H)
Sponsored by The Grouse
Mottram (A)
Sat 19 August Hawk Green (A)
Hawk Green (H)
Sat 26 August Tintwistle (H)
Sponsored by The Grouse
Tintwistle (A)
Sat 2 September Buxworth (A)
Hazel Grove (H)
Sponsored by The Kinder Lodge
Sat 9 September Woodley (A)
Woodley (H)
Sat 16 September Dove Holes (H)
Dove Holes (A)

Under 17s

Mon 24 April Hadfield (A)
Tue 2 May Dinting (H)
Thu 4 May Compstall (A)
Won
Thu 11 May Birch Vale (H)
Compstall Cup R1
Won
Thu 15 June Hazel Grove (A)
Compstall Cup QF
Lost
Mon 26 June Broadbottom (H)
Mon 10 July Woodley (H)
Thu 13 July Whaley Bridge (A)
Mon 17 July Mottram (H)
Thu 20 July Hazel Grove (A)
Mon 24 July Birch Vale (A)
Thu 27 July Hawk Green (H)

Under 15s

Mon 8 May Hazel Grove (H)
Lost
Mon 15 May New Mills (H)
Mon 22 May Compstall (A)
Thu 1 June Dove Holes (A)
Mon 5 June Hawk Green (H)
Mon 12 June Birch Vale (H)
Mon 19 June Whaley Bridge (A)

Under 13s

Wed 3 May High Lane (A)
Wed 10 May New Mills (H)
Won
Wed 17 May Offerton (A)
Wed 24 May Buxworth (H)
Wed 31 May Chapel (A)
Wed 7 June Dove Holes (H)
Wed 14 June Hawk Green (A)
Wed 21 June Whaley Bridge (A)
Won
Wed 28 June Hazel Grove (H)

Under 11s

Sun 30 April Compstall (A)
Sun 7 May Chapel (H)
Won
Sun 14 May Buxworth (A)
Sun 21 May Offerton (H)
Sun 28 May New Mills (A)
Sun 4 June High Lane (H)
Sun 11 June Hazel Grove (A)
Sun 18 June Whaley Vale (A)
Sun 25 June Hawk Green (H)