Fixtures 2018

Seniors 1st X1 2nd XI
Sat 28 April Dove Holes (A)
No result 7–7
Hazel Grove (H)
Sponsored by Artworks
Won 17–5
Sun 29 April  
Hawk Green (A)
Hawke Trophy Preliminary
Sat 5 May New Mills (A)
Bissenden Cup R1
 
Sat 12 May Tintwistle (A)
Stalybridge St. Paul's (H)
Sat 19 May Mottram (H)
Old Glossop (A)
Sat 26 May Hawk Green (A)
Compstall (H)
Sat 2 June Broadbottom (H)
Birch Vale (A)
Sun 3 June TBA 
Bissenden Cup R2
 
Sat 9 June Dinting (A)
Dinting (H)
Sat 16 June Woodley (A)
High Lane (H)
Sat 23 June Dove Holes (H)
Hazel Grove (A)
Sun 24 June TBA 
Bissenden Cup R3
 
Sat 30 June Tintwistle (H)
Stalybridge St. Paul's (A)
Sat 7 July Mottram (A)
Old Glossop (H)
Sat 14 July Hawk Green (H)
Compstall (A)
Sun 15 July TBA 
Bissenden Cup SF
 
Sat 21 July Broadbottom (A)
Birch Vale (H)
Sat 28 July Dinting (H)
Dinting (A)
Sat 4 August Woodley (H)
High Lane (A)
Sun 5 August TBA 
Bissenden Cup Final
 
Sat 11 August Dove Holes (A)
Hazel Grove (H)
Sun 12 August  
TBA 
Hawke Trophy Final
Sat 18 August Tintwistle (A)
Stalybridge St Paul's (H)
Sat 25 August Mottram (H)
Old Glossop (A)
Sat 1 September Hawk Green (A)
Compstall (H)
Sun 2 September Woodley (H)
High Lane (A)
Sat 8 September Broadbottom (H)
Birch Vale (A)
Sat 15 September Dinting (A)
Dinting (H)

Under 17s

Mon 30 April Hadfield St. Andrew’s (A)
Won 0–3
Mon 9 July Hawk Green (H)
Thu 12 July Hazel Grove (H)
Mon 16 July Dinting (H)
Thu 19 July Mottram (H)
Mon 23 July Old Glossop (H)
Thu 26 July Birch Vale & Thornsett (A)
Mon 30 July Broadbottom (A)
Thu 2 August Hollingworth (A)

Under 15s

Thu 10 May Hawk Green (A)
Mon 14 May High Lane (H)
Mon 21 May New Mills (H)
Thu 24 May Chapel (A)
Mon 4 June Dove Holes (A)
Mon 11 June Hazel Grove (H)
Mon 18 June Whaley Bridge (H)
Mon 2 July Compstall (A)

Under 13s

Wed 2 May Hazel Grove (H)
Won
Wed 9 May New Mills (H)
Wed 16 May Whaley Bridge (A)
Wed 23 May Chapel (A)
Wed 30 May Hawk Green (H)
Wed 6 June Offerton (H)
Wed 20 June Buxworth (A)
Wed 27 June Compstall (A)

Under 11s

Sun 29 April Hazel Grove (H)
Won 3–0
Sun 6 May Offerton (H)
Sun 13 May New Mills (H)
Sun 20 May Buxworth (A)
Sun 27 May Hawk Green (A)
Sun 3 June High Lane (H)
Sun 10 June Woodley (H)
Sun 17 June Whaley Bridge (A)
Sun 24 June Compstall (A)